top of page

I am willing if you are...

Hey everyone! Happy Great Awakening!!!! What an exciting time for all of us humans! realizing our true power & massive potential! Our true passions & reasons for being! THIS is what I LOVE!!! THIS is what I am truly passionate about! I love jewelry! I love making it more than I love wearing it, if you can believe that.

AwakenedMind

I want to share my passion with the earth, however, I am not good at getting myself out there. I need help. If you would be willing to share my work, to help me promote my site & talents, I would be very willing to share the benefits of that with you! We all need a little help now & then. I have tried this before but I am not a born salesperson, I am a born creator.

I do not have nearly all my pieces on this site, I have so many pieces, I cant possibly photograph them all, I need time to do so. I am willing to spend that time on this site. I also custom make jewelry. Anything that you would like, I can show you examples, material, you can choose your design, your metal, your charm, your beads, etc. If you have a special request, please tell me, I will do my very best to fulfill it.

With that said, I will do my best to spend time on the site and make it easier to navigate. If you want to make a purchase, for the time being, the CONTACT PAGE is the only way to do so. Please send me a message on what you would like and how to contact you back & I will do so within 24 hours.

I am willing to put in the time & effort so please, help me out, share my site, share my work, & feel free to buy something as well! Thank you so very much for your time & energy! Love & Blessings!!!

<3 <3 <3 What we pay attention to we pay energy to!!! <3 <3 <3

<3 <3 <3 Where attention goes, energy flows! <3 <3 <3


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page