top of page

FINALLY Open for business!


Got the store up and running but there are still things I need to fix on this site. Hence the sign I kept up for now, "site under construction". So pardon me if you find a mistake or some blurry photos. I will be fixing errors and re-posting photos as I can find the time to do so. Still, feel free to hang out, check out my videos, definitely check out my products, buy something if you feel inclined... have a good time! Please, ANY questions at all, you can post them on the various little spots here, the main spot being my contact page. I will custom make you a necklace, so if you see something that you like but want it a bit different or in another color, just ask! I even make matching earrings and necklaces, which will be coming soon to my site in the near future, so watch for that! I have a bunch of new products I am eager to release but I want to release them as sets. So please be patient, I am working on that for you! That's all the new news for now folks, I will keep you updated! Again, thank you so very much for your support, and God Bless!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page