top of page

Shopify Trial...

Good morning! I am writing today to keep you informed on my progress with my site. I have been neglecting it, I know.

I have been trying my hardest to get some items out on Shopify the past few weeks. I am sure there is a way for me to combine the items on my site & my items on Shopify, however, I have yet to figure that one out!

So, in the meantime, you can follow me on my FaceBook page @

www.facebook.com/thenewdawnjewelry

That is where my new items will be posted for now until I can combine the two areas. As always, any questions, just ask! I always do my best to get back to you within 24 hours. I can customize anything you would like, so shoot me a message!

Thank you all again for your support & patronage! God Bless you!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page