top of page

The New News...

I am very sorry to all who are following my progress with the website for my recent MIA status. There was a recent death in my immediate family. I have been struggling but am trying to make my peace with it. Thank you all for your condolences & patience with me during this dark time period of my life. It is greatly appreciated!!!

The positive side... making jewelry comforts me. :) So I have been crafting like mad again! Not only do I STILL have older items to display for you, but I have brand new ones, too! What does that mean? Sales!!! Lots of products, lots of sales! Putting many of my items up for sale will be my goal for the next few months, so keep visiting & shopping! I will also try to get some new videos up in my Zen Room for your enjoyment.

Thank you again & again for your support & patronage! Come for the jewelry, stay for the tranquility! <3 God Bless! <3


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page